Site Updated 5/31/2020 New Email Address: Burtonwoodvillage1@gmail.com

!!!!!!! ALERT !!!!!!!

Any financial information you want  will be provided 
by  making a request to the Board.

**********Burtonwood Village********** 


Board of Directors.       AS OF JANUARY 1st  2020

The following individuals will serve as the 2020

Board of Directors.

Jim Sbarra - President


Todd Seger - Vice President

Tina Staten - Treasurer

Nancy Seger - Secretary

Molly Freeman - Secretary 

James Gladney -  Director

Judy Sbarra -  Director

Joan Parks - Director 

Jacqueline Bowman - Director 

Bob Morton - Director 



Our Current block captains!

Updates Coming Soon! 

Cathleen Dr. - 

Mary Ella Dr - 

 Brian Dr - 

 Kristin CT -

 Katie Ann CT  -